Win a $200 Zoomlite Travel Gear Gift Card 

Guess 8 amazing destinations correctly to go in the draw to win 1 of 5 Zoomlite $200 Gift Cards

 

 

If you’re anything like us, you’ve probably already dusted the cobwebs from your suitcases and are eagerly planning your first holiday in what seems like forever.
Yes… we’re getting our travel freedoms back! How wonderful it is to know that, together, we’ve successfully endured an incredibly difficult challenge.
While it may not yet be ‘fasten-your-seat-belt’ time for us all, the Australian Government is on course to reopen our borders to international travel in November. Yey for us!
To help you prepare for your next holiday, be it to reconnect with loved ones interstate or enjoy a family vacation abroad, we have 5 x $200 Zoomlite Travel Gear Vouchers to give away!
Simply click on the link below, brush up on your travel knowledge and let your wanderlust do the rest! Guess 8 amazing destinations and keep your fingers crossed!
Don’t forget to share the link with your friends so they too can be in the running to win one of our amazing $200 Zoomlite Travel Gear Vouchers.

 

 

Terms & Conditions 

  • The competition is open to Australian or New Zealand residents, aged 18 years and over.
  • You may try the quiz multiple times, but only one entry will be counted.
  • Competition opens Saturday 16th October at 00:01 (AEST) / 02:01 (NZDT) and closes on Thursday 4th November 2021 at 23:59 (AEST) / Saturday 5th November 2021 at 1:59 (NZDT).
  • There will be 5 winners in this competition who will be chosen at random from all eligible entries received. The Promoter’s decision is final and no correspondence will be entered into. Winners will be drawn on 11:00 AEDT / 13:00 NZDT on Friday 5th November.
  • Total Prize pool: A$1,000.
  • Winners will be notified by email within 2 business days of the draw.
  • Winners’ names will be published on Zoomlite's social media pages from 8th November 2021.
  • By entering this competition you agree to subscribe to our newsletter and receive marketing material from Zoomlite. You can opt out at any time.